Regions

Northern Region

Gauteng Region

Kwazulu Natal Region

Eastern Cape Region

Western Cape Region

Africa Region

 

Gauteng Region

AREA MANAGER
Marvin Alberts (Based in Johannesburg)
m.alberts@tecsareco.co.za

MIDRAND

Midrand Motor City,
1059 Old Pretoria Main Road,
Johannesburg 
Tel: (011) 805 1120
Oliver Macrae
o.macrae@tecsareco.co.za

Latitude -25.990041
Longitude 28.129425

View branch location

 

NORTH GAUTENG

RANDBURG

(STRIJDOM PARK)

Unit G11 Commercial City
Tungsten Road cnr Malibongwe,
Strijdom Park, Randburg
Tel: (011) 791 7668
Fax: (011) 791 7648
Rowland de Boer
r.deboer@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -26.07799               

Longitude 27.973482

 

View branch location

SOUTH GAUTENG

TULISA PARK

25 Brunel Road cnr Heidelberg Road
Tulisa Park, Johannesburg
PO Box 83122
South Hills, 2136
Tel: (011) 613 6551
Fax: (011) 613 6557
Marvin Alberts
m.alberts@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -26.24502           

Longitude 28.10209

 

View branch location

     

SOUTH GAUTENG

VANDERBIJLPARK

26 Edison Boulevard
Vanderbijlpark
Tel: +27 16 981 8957/8

Fax: +27 16 981 8956

Neville Chetty

n.chetty@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -26.70535   

Longitude 27.85377

 

View branch location

WEST GAUTENG

ROODEPOORT

136A Albertina Sisulu Road
Manufacture, Roodepoort
Unit 22, Federal Industrial park.
Tel: (011) 760 1211/2
Jaya Govender
j.govender@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -26.15326152

Longitude 27.86523342

 

View branch location

KLERKSDORP

17 Delver Street
CBD Klerksdorp
Po Box 2574
Klerksdorp
Tel: (018) 464 4294
Fax: (018) 462 8754
Sandy Steyn

s.steyn@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -26.8697744                 

Longitude 26.6664333

 

View branch location

     

BLOEMFONTEIN

29 Blignaut Street
Hilton
Bloemfontein
Tel: (051) 430 1809
Fax: (051) 430 1810
Vincent Bastone

v.bastone@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -29.1118971               

Longitude 26.2300737

 

View branch location

EAST GAUTENG
BOKSBURG

Unit 1A Engen Garage

Cnr Atlas & Top Road

Boksburg
Tel: (011) 894 7781
Fax: (011) 894 4891
Gurshon Arends
g.arends@tecsareco.co.za

 

Latitude -26.190853 

Longitude 28.282271

 

View branch location